Walkerville 

Cricket Club

Professionalism-Commitment-Mateship

Contact Details For all Junior Sides

TEAM Coach Name/Team Manager Contact e-mail Phone
U9 ONE - LIONS Brett Murphy brettmurphy@internode.on.net 0417 869 187
U9 TWO - TIGERS Stephen Hill stephen.hill@minterellison.com 0439 879 468
U9 THREE - PANTHERS Brenton Binder Brenton.Binder@ausawd.com 0435 658973
U11 ONE - LIONS Dwayne Minnema dwayneminnema@gmail.com 0408 858 031
U11 TWO - TIGERS Phil Sims psims@robernmenz.com.au 0408 432910
U11 TWO - TIGERS  Brad Watson(Asst Coach) bradley.watson@medtronic.com 0403 756 290
U11 THREE - PANTHERS Phil Grace graces@bigpond.net.au 0408 828 525
U11 FOUR - LEOPARDS Simon Ormsby ormsby@internode.on.net 0408 432 910
U11 FIVE - PUMAS Adam Stevens adam.stevens555@gmail.com 0404 008 241
U11 SIX - JAGUARS Tom Merrigan tom@tmacsolution.com.au 0448 514 533
U13 ONE - LIONS  Nigel Madden nigelmadden2@mac.com 0404 651 244
U13 TWO - TIGERS David Adams david@safeco.com.au 0412 817 237
U13 THREE - PANTHERS Tim Stevens periandtim@iinet.net.au 0422 553 730
U13 FOUR - LEOPARDS Andy Foster andy.foster@thinkhci.com.au 0424 460 673
U13 FIVE - PUMAS Michael Sarson mksarson@gmail.com 0402 003 375