Walkerville 

Cricket Club

Professionalism-Commitment-Mateship

Cricket Australia Policy for safe guarding children and young people here.
Walkerville is a compliant club with Cricket Australia’s/SACA’s Protection and Safeguarding Children Policies. SACA Club Protection Policy Here

Contact Details For all Junior Sides

Team
Team Coach
Contact Email
Phone

U10 Lions

Simon Laube

slaube@stjohns.sa.edu.au

0438334150

U10 Tigers

Chris Cavenett

scope10@bigpond.com

0411696149

 

Sanjeev Malhotra

sanjandbec@gmail.com

0423580584

U10 Panthers

Martin Jongeneel

jongeneel@adam.com.au

0432915667

 

Paul Bettison 

bettisoneng@optusnet.com

0411134979

U10 Leopards

Ian Haywood

Ijthay@gmail.com

0467 771 550

U10 Pumas

Stephen Hill

stephen.hill@minterellison.com

0439 879 468

U10 Jaguars

Malcolm Renney

corimal1@bigpond.com

O407 711 171

 

Ross Stargatt

stargatt8@bigpond.com

0417 354 836

U10 Cougars

Darryl Carter

emily.carter53@schools.sa.edu.au

0407 606 350

U10 Wild Cats

Dean McCathie

dean.mccathie@venturepp.com.au

 0404 815 667

 

 

 

 

Under 12's

 

 

 

Team

Team Coach

Contact Email

Phone

U12 Lions

Adam Stevens

adam.stevens555@gmail.com

0404 008 241

U12 Tigers

Brett Swain

Brett.Swain@nec.com.au

0408 569 695

U12 Panthers

Brett Murphy

brettmurphy@internode.on.net

0417 869 187

U12 Leopards

Andrew Darcey

andrew@lept.com.au

O402 141 512

 

Tushar Vyas

tusharvyas3@gmail.com

0424 643 667

U12 Pumas

Brenton Binder

 Brenton.binder@asc.com.au

0435 658 973

 

 

 

 

Under 14's

 

 

 

Team

Team Coach

Contact Email

Phone

U14 Lions

Phil Grace

graces@bigpond.net.au 

0418 819 383

U14 Tigers

Simon Ormsby

ormsby@internode.on.net

0408 828 525

U14 Panthers

David Couzner

david.couzner@yahoo.com.au

0418 810 844

U14 Leopards

Simon Rees

simon.rees@pro-pac.com.au

0411 329 881

U14 Pumas

Greg Ninnes

gregjules@live.com.au

0466 094 174

 

 

 

 

Under 15's

 

 

 

Team

Team Coach

Contact Email

Phone

U15 Lions

Brad Watson

bradley.watson@medtronic.com

0422 553 730

U15 Tigers

Derek Gregory

derekgregory76@me.com

0412 700 548

 

 

 

 

Under 17's

 

 

 

Team

Team Coach

Contact Email

Phone

U17 Lions

Scott Greber

scottgreber@yahoo.com.au

0414 885 271